Dropbox Backups in Web Hosting
You can use Dropbox for backups whatever the web hosting service that you opt for when you sign up and the feature shall be available within the Hepsia Control Panel supplied with all accounts. Linking one or even many Dropbox accounts takes only a few mouse clicks and once the connection with our system is created, you could pick if all of your data shall be backed up there or only specific Internet sites and databases. This is determined by the size of the content material that you have on our end and what amount of space you have inside your Dropbox account. The amount of backups you may have ranges from three to 14 and our system will generate a new one each day, so you could have a copy of your information for up to fourteen days back and you will be able to access them on your PC as conventional files and folders. You could change the Internet sites or the number of backups whenever you want. This functionality is a fantastic addition to the backups that we shall keep of your whole content 4 times a day. If you no longer want your Dropbox account to be linked to our system, you can remove it with just a click in your Control Panel.
Dropbox Backups in Semi-dedicated Hosting
If you acquire one of our semi-dedicated services, you can make use of the Dropbox backup function easily as linking the two accounts takes no more than a few clicks within the Hepsia CP, which is employed for the management of the semi-dedicated accounts. Depending on the total size of the content that you have on our end, the space quota of your Dropbox account and the info that you would like to have, you could choose if your entire account shall be backed up or only particular sites and databases. Additionally, you could select the number of daily backups that will be kept within your Dropbox account at any moment. The number ranges from three to fourteen and can be adjusted in either direction at any time. The Dropbox account can be removed from our system with a click if you no longer need to use the service, although it comes quite handy ifyou want to get a copy of your files automatically on your personal computer aside from the full backups we create on a daily basis on our end.
Dropbox Backups in VPS Web Hosting
All virtual private server accounts which are set up with our state-of-the-art Hepsia CP include the Dropbox backup function by default, so if you wish to take advantage of this function, you simply need to link the two accounts with a couple of mouse clicks and our system shall begin creating copies of your content every single day. You will be able to pick what will be backed up - specific domain folders and databases or the entire data, as well as how many copies will be saved on the Dropbox service - from three to fourteen. These options depend upon the size of the Internet sites on the Virtual private server and the free space that you have with Dropbox and they can be changed anytime, providing you with more flexibility. The function can be disabled with just a mouse click within the respective section of Hepsia if you no longer want to use your Dropbox account for backups. We also offer a standard backup of your data with the Managed Services upgrade, which comes with a wide variety of other administration services.
Dropbox Backups in Dedicated Servers Hosting
It will take you just one or two clicks to link your Dropbox account to a dedicated server from our company when the machine is set up with our progressive Hepsia Control Panel. The easy-to-use interface shall give you access to various options such as what precisely to be backed up and what number of copies to be kept at the same time within the Dropbox account. This versatility is beneficial if you have a lot of information on the server and you do not require the whole thing or in the event that the free disk space which you have inside the Dropbox account is limited. You could select certain domain and subdomain folders or even just individual databases to be copied to their servers each day and the amount of copies that you can have is between three and fourteen. Both options can be changed based on your preferences whenever you want and shall take effect the next time our system generates the backups. The Dropbox account can be erased with a mouse click and if you no longer wish to employ it or you don't have one, you could also consider the backup service that we offer with the Managed Services upgrade alongside many other tasks that will make the management of your dedicated web server much more simpler.